Ozone Transport Commission & MANE-VU 2019 Spring Meeting Hotel DuPont, Wilmington, DE June 11, 2019

Attendees List

Members & Representatives

- 1. George (Tad) Aburn, Director
 Maryland Department of the Environment
- 2. Tracy Babbidge, Bureau Chief Air Management Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
- 3. Cecily Beall, Associate Director
 District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment
- 4. Emily Boedecker, Commissioner Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
- Marc Cone,
 Maine Department of Environmental Protection
- 6. Stephanie Cooper, Deputy Commissioner for Policy & Planning Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection
- 7. Jeff Crawford, Air Director
 Maine Department of Environmental Protection
- 8. David Fees, Acting Program Manager
 Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
- 9. John Filippelli, Director Air & Radiation U.S. EPA, Region 2
- 10. David Foerter, Executive Director Ozone Transport Commission
- 11. Shawn Garvin, Commissioner
 Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
- 12. Terry Gray, Deputy Director Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
- 13. Ben Grumbles, Secretary
 Maryland Department of the Environment

- 14. Richard Haeuber, Chief U.S. EPA, Headquarters
- 15. Lynne Hamjian, Acting Director Air & Radiation U.S. EPA, Region 1
- Anne Idsal, Principal Deputy Assistant Administrator Air & Radiation U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
- 17. Bennet Leon, Acting Section Chief Planning Section Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
- 18. Anne McWilliams, Environmental Scientist U.S. EPA Region 1
- 19. Richard Pirolli, Director, Planning & Standards
 Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
- 20. Shyamala Rajan, Environmental Analyst Ozone Transport Commission
- 21. Krishnan Ramamurthy, Bureau Director Air Quality Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
- 22. Kenneth Ratzman, Assistant Director Air Quality Regulation & Planning New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
- 23. Robert Sliwinski, Assistant Director New York Department of Environmental Conservation
- 24. Susan Spielberger, Chief, Planning & Implementation Branch U.S. EPA, Region 3
- 25. Francis Steitz, Director New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
- 26. Tamera Thompson, Director of Air Permitting Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
- 27. Jeffrey Underhill, Chief Scientist
 New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
- 28. Betsy Wingfield, Deputy Commissioner
 Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
- 29. Craig Wright, Director Air Resources Division New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services

Stakeholders & Reporters

- 30. Josh Berman Sierra Club
- 31. Coralie Cooper, Deputy Director NESCAUM
- 32. Gillian Cox U.S. EPA, Region 1
- 33. Noel Crichton EPS Materials
- 34. John Englert, Partner Saul, Ewing, Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
- 35. Michael Geller, Deputy Director
 Manufacturers of Emission Controls Association (MECA)
- 36. David Healy
 New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
- 37. Renae Held Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
- 38. Sophia Hill M.J. Bradley
- 39. Skipp Kropp Midwest Ozone Group
- 40. Patrick Lutz, Tech Sales Rep. EPS Materials
- 41. Christopher Miller, Executive Director Advanced Engine Systems Institute
- 42. Stuart Parker, Reporter IWP News
- 43. Mark Prettyman
 Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
- 44. Sean Reilly, Reporter E & E News
- 45. Ram Tangirala

District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment

- 46. Megan Ulrich, Regulatory & Policy Analyst Maryland Department of the Environment
- $\begin{array}{c} 47. \ Thomas \ Webster, III, Engineer \\ DuPont \end{array}$